My red spandex bodysuit

dshg

I finally got my zentai suit!
Now it says: shit do not be recognized!
Of course, only when I’m home ..
And I’ve also bought something for Halloween, a set to make up to a Zipper Face!
I’ve already totally often looked at on youtube but got on Halloween
then never found anything to do that .. I do not yet by any party, but if
There is no, I’m just like that to school!
Libby and I have then used the rest of the day as our nails and Beauty Day
made masks and smeared in the face! I love the feeling afterwards!

Leave a Reply

